Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 22nd, 2008

This kit had such a great variety of ribbons to work with! Different colours, textures, shapes…I love it!!

Yummy Cards

I had so much fun making these delicious summery cards using 4 different ribbons from the kit: natural waffle weave tape, medium turquoise ric rac, small rust ric rac and orange satin gingham check.

Other supplies from the store: We R Memory Keepers Frenzy papers, Hero Arts clear buttons and Imaginisce Snag ‘Em Acrylic Stamp – Cupcake.

 

Play All Day layout

I used the waffle weave tape on this layout, and inked it a bit with brown ink to go with the rest of the layout.

 

Ian & Sean layout

I cut the black mesh eyelet tape to make tabs on the layout.

 

You 3 Make me Happy layout

I layered the orange satin gingham check and small rust ric rac together.  

Other supplies from the store: Fancy Pants True paper.

Read Full Post »