Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 5th, 2010

This June ribbon kit has tons of ribbon in it! What a bargain!
Click on the image above to purchase it.

Mr.& Mrs.

My DD and my SIL just celebrated their 6th wedding anniversary so I felt the need to scrap a wedding photo.
The turquoise ribbon was a great hit of colour against the black and white.

I had fun making ribbon flowers and adding rhinestones to the centers.

June’s One Fine Day Kit
PP: Best Creation Inc.
Punch: Martha Stewart
Rhinestones: Kaiser
AC Thickers

Dude

My grandnephew’s third birthday and Thomas The Train was the theme.
What cute little conductors!

For the border I punched holes with my crop-a-dile and threaded the ribbon through. I put brads in between each “loop” of ribbon. Then I added some pompom trim and machine stitching.

June’s One Fine Day Kit
Cardstock:Bazzill
PP & Rub-ons: Fancy Pants
Unk brads

Say Cheese

Little Evan always gives the camera a “cheesy” grin!

June’s One Fine Day Kit
PP,chipboard and letters all Sassafras Lass
Cardstock: Bazzill
Machine stitching

Oh Canada Eh?

One year my niece dressed her little guys in red and white for Canada Day. So patriotic!

I made loops from the ribbon and formed them into flowers and added buttons to the centers.
I added handstitching to the paper outline for added texture.

June’s One Fine Day Kit
PP, chipboard & buttons: Sassafras Lass
K&Co.: Frame & letter stickers
Film Strip: Tim Holtz
AC Thickers

Read Full Post »