Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 30th, 2012

Well…..it’s that time again!! πŸ™‚ We are offereing the Basic Grey Page-of-the-Month club again this year (2012).

You will receive 12 kits – each months is $20. Kits can be shipped individually or held and shipped with other products – whichever you prefer. As you probably know, we’re offering free shipping on boxes that total over $100 (before taxes) and your kits will count towards this amount. πŸ™‚ You can ship by yourself or get together with others from your area and ship together – whatever is easiest for you!!!

Let me know if you’re interested by emailing my at liway5@shaw.ca ….the only catch is that I need to know by Thursday noon!! Unfortunately I just got the info from Basic Grey this afternoon and I have to respond by their Thursday deadline!!!

Oh…and I should mention….if you fulfill your commitment of doing all 12 months – you’ll receive an EXCLUSIVE DESIGNER tote bag at the end of the year!!

C’mon in and join the club…it’s gonna be FUN!!

….Lisa πŸ™‚

Read Full Post »